top of page
Search

Expanding my empire...

Hey fans and friends! I'm not sure why it's taken me so long to announce it here, but I decided about a year ago to expand my brand, and my reach when it came to empowering women about their sexuality. In January 2020 I joined the Pure Romance sisterhood, and am now an Advanced Consultant, and am well on my way to becoming a certified Sexual Health Promotion Professional! I couldn't be more excited :)

Over the course of the next couple of weeks, I'd like to share a little bit more about my journey and my "why" with Pure Romance, as well as share some info about some partners and fellow bad-ass boss babes! If you'd like to be featured, please email me at corinnelambertauthor@gmail.com

If I can help answer any questions, or if you just want to party with me (virtually or in-person), please don't hesitate to reach out! Here's a link to my site. Enjoy!

Love you guys <3



1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page